7 Chakra Stones Healing Pendant Necklaces. Many designs.


$13.99 $17.99

Align your Chakras and feel in balance with these unique Chakra necklaces, available in many great designs.

7 Chakra Charms to keep you mindful of body and spirit throughout the day.

When we open and harness your Chakra centers, we become one step closer to inner peace, self-love, uninhibited compassion for others, ultimately enlightenment.

1) Root Chakra: I am safe. I am one with Gaia.
2) Sacral Chakra: I am a beautiful being.
3) Solar Plexus Chakra: I am free. I am strong.
4) Heart Chakra: I am love.
5) Throat Chakra: I am truth and integrity.
6) Third Eye Chakra: I am that I am.
7) Crown Chakra: We are all one.

Safe and Secure

Please note that free shipping on this product is 12-20 days to the United States, tracked.